## **Appendix 2 – Guideline Development Group members**

Dr Hazel Evans (co-chair)	Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Neil Gibson (co-chair)	Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine Royal Hospital for Children, Glasgow
Mrs Joanna Bennet	Respiratory Nurse Birmingham Children's Hospital
Dr Samantha Chan	Neurology Specialty Registrar (now Paediatric Neurologist) St George's Hospital, London and Great Ormond Street Hospital, London
Dr Johanna Gavlak	Specialist Clinical Physiologist University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Katharine Harman	Respiratory/Neurology Specialty Trainee King's College Hospital, London
Mrs Hasnaa Ismail-Koch	Consultant Paediatric Otolarynologist University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Ruth Kingshott	Sleep Physiologist Sheffield Children's Hospital
Dr Ross Langley	Respiratory Specialty Trainee (now Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine) Royal Hospital for Children, Glasgow
Mr Andrew Morley	Respiratory and Sleep Physiologist Gartnavel General Hospital, Glasgow
Miss Kylie Russo	Sleep Physiologist Bond University, Robina, Queensland, Australia (formerly Great Ormond Street Hospital, London)
Dr Martin Samuels	Consultant Respiratory Paediatrician Staffordshire Children's Hospital, Stoke-on-Trent and Great Ormond Street Hospital, London
Dr Hui-Leng Tan	Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory & Sleep Medicine Royal Brompton Hospital, London
Dr Daniel Tweedie	Consultant Paediatric Otolarynologist Evelina London Children's Hospital, London
Dr Michael Yanney	Consultant Paediatrician Kings Mill Hospital, Sutton-in-Ashfield
Dr Andrea Whitney	Paediatric Neurologist University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust
Ms Michelle Baker	Parent Representative (July 2018 - January 2021)
Ms Laura Buggy	Parent Representative (July 2018 - February 2020)